Your Preschool Board Members


As a cooperative preschool, we are run entirely by parent volunteers. Here are our current members. Feel free to contact them with any questions or concerns.


Rae Sherk


Megan Krauth

Vice President/Registrar

Alyssa Brown


Tessica Welch

Fundraising Coordinators

Stefanie Lagergren & Brandon Davis

Call Us: 360-533-8058   /   /  420 N Broadway Ave Aberdeen, WA  98520

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2018 by Raindrop Cooperative Preschool. Proudly created with